3C509B-TX WINDOWS 7 DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Monday, November 16, 7: Saturday, March 24, 5: Saturday, December 29, 6: I am using ultimate 64bit and the ethernet is working well so far, windows demoted Nvidia on board ethernet to the 2 spot. Did you ever find a solution? How satisfied are you with this reply? I usually use this adapter to do quick pc to pc networks with some crossover cables.

Uploader: Tera
Date Added: 15 May 2012
File Size: 47.80 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 18115
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Works in Windows Multipoint Server Premium as well. Is there any luck to get this to work?

3C driver for 64 bit win 7 or Vista – Microsoft Community

I will also post it at another Microsoft forum: Saturday, August 10, 1: Remove From My Forums. How satisfied are you with this response? I suspect the driver is actually an XP driver, as that was the last OS to natively support the 3C Saturday, December 29, 6: Works also for Server R2.

  MHY2250BH SATA DRIVER DOWNLOAD

It’s terribly working well!! Monday, September 5, 2: Even works on Server and Windows 8 64bit Its part of the drivers in the OS. I usually use this adapter to do quick pc to pc networks with some crossover cables.

Works on Win 7 64! Thursday, December 3, 7: The 3C is at least 12 years old, BTW.

3COM Drivers

I’m in the same situation! Can’t find on HP site anywhere. Sunday, March 17, Im on win7 64 and when I point it to that inf file I get the error The folder you specified doesn’t contain a compatible software driver for your device. Just hope they work. wincows

Thanks for the tip. Friday, November 7, 7: Anyone tried this and worked?

To continue using , please upgrade your browser.

Friday, November winxows, 9: I’m in desperate need of this driver for my student project. Wednesday, October 28, 2: You can follow the question or vote as helpful, but you cannot reply to this thread. What does code10 mean?

  INTEL 10/10BT DRIVER

Sign wihdows to vote. Thursday, May 17, 2: Tuesday, July 12, 8: Sorry man but this doesn’t appear to work on Win7 Ultimate 64 bits.

Rebuilda Created on March 24,